info@sjccollege.org.uk +44-2036-0299-59
info@sjccollege.org.uk +44-2036-0299-59

College Faculty

Emmanuel O Tukasi

Principal
tukasieo@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, King’s College London, 2005
Biblical Studies

More Detail

Sunday B Asoso

Vice Principal
s.asoso@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, Trinity International University, 2020
Theological Studies

More Detail

Gideon Bakare

Lecturer
g.bakare@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, University of Birmingham, 2018
Biblical Studies

More Detail

Adewale Kuyebi

Lecturer
a.kuyebi@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, University of Manitoba, 2008
World Religions

More Detail

Simeon Oladokun

Lecturer
s.oladokun@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, Jacksonville Theological Seminary, 2020
Clinical Christian Counselling

More Detail

Micaiah A Olaniyi

Lecturer
m.olaniyi@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, University of Birmingham, 2007
Pentecostalism

More Detail

Programme Details

Certificate in Ministerial Studies

Diploma in Ministerial Studies

100 Stewart Road
Stockwell London SW8 4UG

+44-2033-6029-59
info@sjccollege.org.uk

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Handbook