info@sjccollege.org.uk +44-2036-0299-59
info@sjccollege.org.uk +44-2036-0299-59

Finance Faculty

Emmanuel O Tukasi

Principal
tukasieo@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, King’s College London, 2005
Biblical Studies

More Detail

Sunday B Asoso

Vice Principal
s.asoso@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, Trinity International University, 2020
Theological Studies

More Detail

Gideon Bakare

Lecturer
g.bakare@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, University of Birmingham, 2018
Biblical Studies

More Detail

Adewale Kuyebi

Lecturer
a.kuyebi@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, University of Manitoba, 2008
World Religions

More Detail

Simeon Oladokun

Lecturer
s.oladokun@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, Jacksonville Theological Seminary, 2020
Clinical Christian Counselling

More Detail

Micaiah A Olaniyi

Lecturer
m.olaniyi@sjccollege.org.uk

PhD, University of Birmingham, 2007
Pentecostalism

More Detail

Department Contact Info

Bachelor Of Science in Business Administration

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Accounting Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more