+44-2083-743-905 +44-2083-743-905

SJCC 2019 Graduation Ceremony

The St. Joseph Christian College London has held its 2019 Graduation ceremony for Diploma and Certificate in Ministerial Studies and Pastoral Ordination Course.

The event had in attendance some of the principal officers of Christ Apostolic Church worldwide which included the President Pastor A. O. Akinosun, The General Superintendent Pastor S. O. Oladele and The Finance Director Pastor Omitinde who were hosted by The Regional Superintendent Pastor E. O. Medaiyese.

In his opening and welcome remark, the Principal of the College, Pastor E. O. Tukasi thanked the leaders of the church for their support for the college and also the founding fathers of the college for their vision and unflinching support for the college.

The event was spiced up with beautiful rendition from the ceremony choir and the presence of friends and families of the college and graduands.

The graduation lecture was delivered by the Vice Principal of the college, Pastor Sunday Asoso who spoke on the relationship between theological eduction and worship.

Below are the list of graduands:

Pastoral Ordination Graduands

1. Gabriel Yomi Akinola

2. Festus Olorunsogo Awokere

3. Samuel Kehinde Daramola

4. Jacob Degbaun

5. Adebisi Adeuyi Fapohunda

6. Kolawole Ijiyemi

7. Elijah Toluwase Oguntade

8. Samuel Oki

9. Idowu Okuleye

10. Samson Toluwanimi Olowere

11. Joshua Orabiyi

12. Olujimi Shobande

13. The Olawale Shonubi

14. Olufemi Olive Shodipe

15. Segun Titilola

16. Ademola Bankole

Certificate in Ministerial Studies

Adetokunbo Samuel Philip Adeusi

Diploma in Ministerial Studies

1. Benjamin Adewuyi Adewunmi

2. Michael Olusegun Adeyinka

3. Isaac Olatunji Afolabi

4. Michael Adebayo Ajayi

5. Olusola Omotayo Ajayi

6. Gabriel Gbolahan Akinola

7. Festus Awokere

8. Akindele Foluso Bakarey

9. Oluwatoyin Ezekiel Idowu

10. Kolawole Collins Ijiyemi

11. Julius Kale-Olufemi

12. Raphael Obuseh

13. Titilayo Justina Oduko

14. Modupe Frances Olaore

15. Michael Adedeji Oyetomi

16. Gabson Adebambo Shabi

17. Olusegun Olaniyi Olusola Titilola

18. Olabode Yusuff

The event in pictures

Leave a Reply